

## **AARON** Industries Limited

(CIN-L31908GJ2013PLC077306)

**Registered Office & Unit-1:** B-65 & 66, Jawahar Road No.4, Udhyog Nagar, Udhana, Surat -394210, Gujarat. **Unit-2:** Block No. 251-B, Royal Industrial Park, Vill- Moti Pardi, Ta. Mangrol, Surat - 394120, Gujarat. **Tel:-** 0261-2278410, **E-Mail:-** info1@aaronindustries.net, **Website:-** www.aaronindustries.net

September 13, 2023

To,
The Manager - Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051

Symbol: AARON

**Sub: Outcome of the Board Meeting** 

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at their Meeting held today i.e. **Wednesday, September 13, 2023,** at the Registered Office of the Company situated at B-65 & 66, Jawahar Road No.4, Udhyog Nagar, Udhana, Surat-394210, Gujarat, *inter-alia*, considered and approved the allotment of 4,29,300 Equity Shares of face value Rs.10/- each, at an issue price of Rs.235/- (Rupees Two Hundred Thirty Five Only) per Equity Share including a premium of Rs.225/- (Rupees Two Hundred Twenty Five Only) per Equity Share, aggregating to Rs.10,08,85,500/- (Rupees Ten Crore Eight Lakhs Eighty Five Thousand Five Hundred Only) for cash consideration on a preferential basis to following persons being Promoters and Non-Promoters of the Company:

Sr. No.	Name of Allottees	No. of Equity Shares Allotted	Amount (In Rs.)	Category
1	Amar Chinubhai Doshi	45,000	1,05,75,000.00	Promoter
2	Karan Amar Doshi	22,000	51,70,000.00	Promoter
3	Monish Amarbhai Doshi	22,000	51,70,000.00	Promoter
4	Rajiv Chandrakant Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Promoter Group
5	Falguni Rajiv Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Promoter Group
6	Kushal Mitesh Jariwala	10,700	25,14,500.00	Promoter Group
7	Jitendra Ranchhodbhai Tanti	42,600	1,00,11,000.00	Non-Promoter
8	Vinod Ranchhodbhai Tanti	42,600	1,00,11,000.00	Non-Promoter
9	Manisha Sanjay Shah	31,900	74,96,500.00	Non-Promoter
10	SMP Infracon LLP	21,300	50,05,500.00	Non-Promoter
11	Kevin Kumarpal Kothari	17,000	39,95,000.00	Non-Promoter
12	Jayesh Chandrakant Shah	12,800	30,08,000.00	Non-Promoter
13	Manishkumar Ashokbhai Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
14	Kunjal Subhashchandra Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
15	Girishbhai Mohanlal Patel	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
16	Subhash Somchand Kotadia	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
17	Virendra Rameshchandra Madrasi	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter



### **AARON** Industries Limited

(CIN-L31908GJ2013PLC077306)

Registered Office & Unit-1: B-65 & 66, Jawahar Road No.4, Udhyog Nagar, Udhana, Surat -394210, Gujarat. Unit-2: Block No. 251-B, Royal Industrial Park, Vill- Moti Pardi, Ta. Mangrol, Surat - 394120, Gujarat. Tel:- 0261-2278410, E-Mail:- info1@aaronindustries.net, Website:- www.aaronindustries.net

	Total	4,29,300	10,08,85,500.00	
30	Sankalp Bharatkumar Patel	900	2,11,500.00	Non-Promoter
29	Gita Bharat Patel	2,150	5,05,250.00	Non-Promoter
28	Bharat Vallabhbhai Patel	2,150	5,05,250.00	Non-Promoter
27	Nishita Shaswat Patel	2,150	5,05,250.00	Non-Promoter
26	Shaswat B Patel	2,150	5,05,250.00	Non-Promoter
25	Jagruti Tejas Doshi	4,300	10,10,500.00	Non-Promoter
24	Bhavna Jayesh Shah	8,500	19,97,500.00	Non-Promoter
23	Rikhav A Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
22	Jay Vallabh Narola	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
21	Rupa Mukesh Bhayani	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
20	Nirav Prafulchandra Shah	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
19	Vijay Ishverbhai Desai	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter
18	Jayaben Virendra Madrasi	10,700	25,14,500.00	Non-Promoter

Consequent to above mentioned allotment, the issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share capital of the Company stands increased from Rs.10,04,39,390 divided into 10043939 Equity Shares of the face value Rs.10/- each to Rs.10,47,32,390 divided into 10473239 Equity Shares of the face value Rs.10/- each.

Equity shares allotted on the preferential allotment basis shall rank pari passu with the existing Equity Shares of the Company in all respects.

The details required pursuant to Para A of Part A of Schedule III of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Master Circular No.SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD2/CIR/P/2023/120 dated July 11, 2023, is enclosed herewith as **Annexure-A.** 

The above information is also available on the website of the Company at <a href="https://www.aaronindustries.net">www.aaronindustries.net</a>.

The Board Meeting commenced at 05:00 P.M. and concluded at 06:25 P.M.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You.
Yours faithfully,
For Aaron Industries Limited

#### Nitinkumar Maniya

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: As above



# **AARON** Industries Limited

(CIN-L31908GJ2013PLC077306)

**Registered Office & Unit-1:** B-65 & 66, Jawahar Road No.4, Udhyog Nagar, Udhana, Surat -394210, Gujarat. **Unit-2:** Block No. 251-B, Royal Industrial Park, Vill- Moti Pardi, Ta. Mangrol, Surat - 394120, Gujarat. **Tel:-** 0261-2278410, **E-Mail:-** info1@aaronindustries.net, **Website:-** www.aaronindustries.net

#### Annexure - A

Details required pursuant to Para A of Part A of Schedule III of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Master Circular No.SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD2/CIR/P/2023/120 dated July 11, 2023.

Details of Post Allotment of securities by way of Preferential Issue

	Details of Post Allotment of securities by way of Preferential Issue							
Sr. No.	Particulars	Details						
1.	Outcome of the	The Company has received Rs.10,08,85,500/- on allotment of 4,29,300 Equity						
	subscription	Shares from the Allottees.						
2.	Issue price / allotted	Issue price of Rs.235/- each (Face Value Rs.10/- each + Premium Rs.225/-						
	price (in case of	each).						
	convertibles),							
3.	Number of investor(s)	Sr.		Category	No. of Equity			
		No.	Name of Allottees	(Promoter/ Non Promoter)	Shares Allotted			
		1	Amar Chinubhai Doshi	Promoter	45,000			
		2	Karan Amar Doshi	Promoter	22,000			
		3	Monish Amarbhai Doshi	Promoter	22,000			
		4	Rajiv Chandrakant Shah	Promoter Group	10,700			
		5	Falguni Rajiv Shah	Promoter Group	10,700			
		6	Kushal Mitesh Jariwala	Promoter Group	10,700			
		7	Jitendra Ranchhodbhai Tanti	Non-Promoter	42,600			
		8	Vinod Ranchhodbhai Tanti	Non-Promoter	42,600			
		9	Manisha Sanjay Shah	Non-Promoter	31,900			
		10	SMP Infracon LLP	Non-Promoter	21,300			
		11	Kevin Kumarpal Kothari	Non-Promoter	17,000			
		12	Jayesh Chandrakant Shah	Non-Promoter	12,800			
		13	Manishkumar Ashokbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		14	Kunjal Subhashchandra Shah	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		15	Girishbhai Mohanlal Patel	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		16	Subhash Somchand Kotadia	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		17	Virendra Rameshchandra Madrasi	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		18	Jayaben Virendra Madrasi	Non-Promoter	10,700			
		19 20	Vijay Ishverbhai Desai Nirav Prafulchandra Shah	Non-Promoter	10,700 10,700			
		20		Non-Promoter Non-Promoter	10,700			
			Rupa Mukesh Bhayani Jay Vallabh Narola					
		23	Rikhav A Shah	Non-Promoter Non-Promoter	10,700 10,700			
		24	Bhavna Jayesh Shah	Non-Promoter	8,500			
		25	Jagruti Tejas Doshi	Non-Promoter	4,300			
		26	Shaswat B Patel	Non-Promoter	2,150			
		27	Nishita Shaswat Patel	Non-Promoter	2,150			
		28	Bharat Vallabhbhai Patel	Non-Promoter	2,150			
		29	Gita Bharat Patel	Non-Promoter	2,150			
		30	Sankalp Bharatkumar Patel	Non-Promoter	900			
	Total				4,29,300			